Kendrick Lamar’s fifth solo album, “Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers,”

eventually arrived on Thursday night — his first full- length in five years.

The 18- track album includes visitor looks from Summer Walker,

Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black, Sampha, Baby Keem, Beth Gibbon

of Portishead and a deeply emotional performance from Taylour Paige on the Heartrending

“ We Cry Together.” Product is primarily from Sounwave,

Duval Timothy, Boi-1DA, Lamar as OKLAMA, and Pharrell Williams on “Mr. Morale.”

The album doesn't contain “ The Heart Part 5”

the new song — with a remarkable deep artificial videotape — that he dropped on Sunday.

See the full tracklist, features and production credits below.